Name Position Email Phone
 Thomas Sincavage Superintendent  tsincavage@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Jeremy Siddon Principal/Athletic Director jsiddon@wellscsd.org  (518)924-6000 
 Kathleen Towers Secretary to the Superintendent  ktowers@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1104
 Jessica Damphier  Main Office Secretary jdamphier@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1103
 Martha BrownDistrict Treasurer   mbrown@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1102
 Sharon ParslowSchool Counselor sparslow@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1107
 Elise RussellSchool Psychologist erussell@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1106
 Karen StrevyIT Coordinator  kstrevy@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1113
 Kristy WrightSchool Nurse  kwright@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1105
 Mindy Morrison Transportation Director  mmorrison@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1114
 Deb Welch Cafeteria dwelch@wellscsd.org(518)924-6000 ext. 1112
 Steve Welch  Building and Grounds swelch@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1109
 Christine SuhrMedia Specialist  csuhr@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1227
 Michelle BarrowsCSE Chairperson  mbarrows@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 
 Michele BoniClassroom Aide  mboni@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 
 Jeremy Bornt Social Studies Teacher jbornt@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 
 Courtney Bovee4th Grade Teacher  cbovee@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 
 Jen BrauniusSpeech Therapist  jbraunius@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 
 Jeanette BrownMath Teacher  jbrown@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Susan ChittendenEnglish Teacher  schittenden@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Jolene Clark Pre-K / K Teacher jclark@wellscsd.org(518)924-6000
 Adam CluteMath Teacher  aclute@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Colleen CordoneHome & Careers/Health  ccordone@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Josh Darrow 6th Grade Teacher jdarrow@wellscsd.org(518)924-6000
 Jillian DavisEnglish Teacher  jdavis@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Dawn DurkinForeign Language Teacher  ddurkin@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Corinne HaydenArt Teacher  chayden@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Eveline HoefingerOccupational Therapist  ehoefinger@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Barbara KingSpecial Ed. Teacher  bking@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Laura KraebelMusic/Drama lkraebel@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Shelby Hoffman1st  Grade Teacher shoffman@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Mike CoreyHome Run Program  (518)924-6000 
 Shannon Enders5th Grade Teacher  senders@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Beverly PetersClassroom Aide  bpeters@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Crystal Reese 2nd Grade Teacher creese@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Edward Pruden Science Teacher epruden@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Brian Richards Technology Teacher brichards@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Mark Richards Physical Education Teacher mrichards@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000 ext. 1225
 Stephen StofelanoBusiness Teacher  sastofelano@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Kyle SubikSocial Studies Teacher  ksubik@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Cynthia Richardson3rd Grade Teacher  crichardson@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000
 Kathy WiltTeaching Assistant  kwilt@wellscsd.org (518)924-6000